American Academy of Financial Management  
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
> Overview
> Certificates
> Benefits
> Requirements
International Professional License Accreditation Council

CRA  Certificate of Risk Analyst
IPLAC Board Certificate

Certificate of Risk Analyst (CRA)

The Certificate of Risk Analyst is for individuals who have: Take the Approved CRA Executive Training Course for Risk Analysis. Engage in 15 hours of continued education per year and abide by the IPQMI Executive or Academic Waivers: Successfully completed an Accredited Degree or masters in finance, tax,accounting, financial services, insurance, law, or who have a CPA, MBA, MS, PhD, DBA, or JD. You have 3 or more years of risk management experience consulting for companies,government and organizations. If you meet these requirements, you are ready to apply for certification. The CRA shows that you have completed graduate financial and risk managementeducation and you have substantial experience in risk assessment and management on a regional and global level. To email a detail of your credentials, degrees, experience or qualifications:so that we can make a Review and Determination